·
Registered
12,104 Posts
Discussion Starter #1

·
Registered
56 Posts
Please build it

We need the 2" lift here in the north country. I've pulled the splash pan off in deep snow at least a half dozen times in the last 15 years due to deep snow. Yes i've been driveing New Beetles since 1998, two of them. This year the grill was knocked out driving down Hwy 169 in a snow storm.

·
Registered
12,104 Posts
Discussion Starter #5

·
Registered
21 Posts
Photos and info about the new dune concept of the Beetle; are out! I hope this one and other possible variants; actually, make it to production! I hope there is a true RSi; we need a real performance Beetle! :)

https://www.google.com/search?q=vw+beetle+dune&oq=vw+beetle+dune&aqs=chrome..69i57j0l2j69i60j0l2.3960j0j7&sourceid=chrome&espv=210&es_sm=93&ie=UTF-8#q=vw+beetle+dune&tbm=nws