NewBeetle.org Forums banner

1 - 20 of 31 Posts

·
Thomas
361 Posts
Discussion Starter #1
I was wondering if anyone belonged to a wholesale club, and do you think it's worth it?

·
<-----No More Beetle :(
18,312 Posts
IgottaBug! said:
I was wondering if anyone belonged to a wholesale club, and do you think it's worth it?
I love me some Costco! I can get enough TP for a year!! hehe

·
Smiling's my favorite
251 Posts
I don't. I'm single and live alone, so it's not worth it for me. But my best friend belongs, and I tag along with her every so often and stock up on frozen chicken breasts and salmon filets or other stuff like that.

·
Poopship Destroyer
12,736 Posts
I've been working on the same package of paper towels for two months now. TP just ran out as well. Just watch what you buy. It can be overdone. And make sure you have room to store what you buy.

I want to go to my Costco and get the set of Henckel knives i saw there. Has a block and every knife short of a cleaver. $125...not bad for Henckels.

Their fresh fish is usually good. Fish freezes pretty easily also. I like to get their bags of littleneck clams and give a steaming with some spinach and garlic. Little drawn butter and lemon....it canNOT be beat! Great, now i'm starving.

·
Poopship Destroyer
12,736 Posts
JrsyGrl said:
I don't. I'm single and live alone, so it's not worth it for me. But my best friend belongs, and I tag along with her every so often and stock up on frozen chicken breasts and salmon filets or other stuff like that.
Mmmmmmm single.... :home:

·
Thomas
361 Posts
Discussion Starter #6
FineExampl said:
I've been working on the same package of paper towels for two months now. TP just ran out as well. Just watch what you buy. It can be overdone. And make sure you have room to store what you buy.

I want to go to my Costco and get the set of Henckel knives i saw there. Has a block and every knife short of a cleaver. $125...not bad for Henckels.