NewBeetle.org Forums banner

1 - 19 of 19 Posts

·
Poopship Destroyer
12,736 Posts
Discussion Starter #1 (Edited)
This is my sexy behind...
Not a male model, but i threw in my sexy naked shoulders!
First 4 webcams shot from around 5-6 years ago.
Shot of me in my office taken 12/19/05 (notice the roof of my car outside the window. always under surveillance.)

Attachments

·
Poopship Destroyer
12,736 Posts
Discussion Starter #2
Bio

A little more about my lame a z z...

Born: 11.22.1974 in Syracuse, NY
Mom: Maureen; Stepfather: Wilbur; Sister: Janae; Brother: Jason

I lived in NY probably no more than 2-3 years as a baby and mom divorced my father and we moved to NJ. Lived a number of years in Keansburg before finally settling in Middletown Township. Lived most of my life in Belford (which is in Middletown of course) and spent much time hanging out and working in Campbell's Junction. The Junction is where the trolleys used to do whatever trolley's do. I graduated Class of 93 from Middletown HS North. I spent a year at community college and did well, but wasn't lucky enough to have a scholarship and i made too much money to get financial aid and have put my college on hold for now. I spent a couple of years living in Hazlet before moving back to Middletown (North Middletown this time) and i've been there ever since.

After several failed relationships i am now a bachelor for the first time in about four years.

Cars I've owned:
1972 VW Bug (orange) This car died the day i first drove it. It's since been junked.:(
1984 Cadillac Eldorado (blue) I liked this car. Very roomy with white leather interior. In it's day it was a top of the line Caddy, but i got it with 86,000 miles and years of no use and i gave it to my stepfather, who junked it. That car just needed a tiny bit of work and would have gone another 100k i'm sure of it.
2002 New Beetle GLS 2.0 (platinum gray)

·
Poopship Destroyer
12,736 Posts
Discussion Starter #3