NewBeetle.org Forums banner

1 - 6 of 6 Posts

·
Registered
512 Posts
Discussion Starter #1
Hello everyone I'm new here. I just got a '99 bug with 114000 miles on it. Now I'm having some weird problems and asking for some advice. I'm a mechanic and quite familiar with Japanese and American cars. However I know that German cars are not as easy as them. Any idea helps thank you.